Board Of Directors
H.E Sheikh Abdullah Bin Saud Al-Thani
H.E Sheikh Abdullah Bin Saud Al-Thani - Chairman

Sheikh Abdullah Bin Saud Al-Thani has been the Chairman of Board of Directors of Qatar Development Bank since its inception in 1997. Sheikh Abdullah Saud Al-Thani has been the Governor of Qatar Central Bank since May 2006, starting his career there in 1982. He... Read More.

 Dr. Ibrahim B. Ibrahim
Dr. Ibrahim B. Ibrahim - Deputy Chairman of the Board

Dr. Ibrahim B. Ibrahim was the Economic Advisor to H.H. Sheikh Hamad Bin Khalifa Al Thani since 1988-2013, Dr. Ibrahim continues his role as the Economic Advisor to H.H. Sheikh Tamim Bin Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani.   Between 2006-2011 HE... Read More.

Mr. Saeed Mubarak Al-Kawari
Mr. Saeed Mubarak Al-Kawari - Member of the Board of Directors

Mr. Saeed Mubarak Al Kawari has been on the QDB Board since 1996 and is also the Director of Industrial Development at the Ministry of Energy and Industry. He held many leadership positions, the most notable being as General Manager of Qatar National Cement 19... Read More.

Mr. Omar Hamad Al Hajri
Mr. Omar Hamad Al Hajri - Board Member

Read More.

Mr. Hamad Khalifa Al-Khalifa
Mr. Hamad Khalifa Al-Khalifa - Board Member

Read More.

Mr. Yahia Saeed Al Naimi
Mr. Yahia Saeed Al Naimi - Board Member

Read More.

Mr. Ahmed Abdulrazaq Al Hashemi
Mr. Ahmed Abdulrazaq Al Hashemi - Board Member

Read More.

مجلس الإداره
سعادة الشيخ عبدالله بن سعود ال ثاني
سعادة الشيخ عبدالله بن سعود ال ثاني - رئيس مجلس الإدارة

تولى سعادة الشيخ عبد الله بن سعود آل ثاني منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في بنك قطر للتنمية منذ تأسيس البنك عام 1997. وقد بدأ حياته المهنية سنة 1982 في مصرف قطر المركزي، ثم عُيّن محافظاً للمصرف في مايو 2006. وشغل بين العامين 1990 و2001 منصب نائب ال... المزيد.

 الدكتور إبراهيم إبراهيم
الدكتور إبراهيم إبراهيم - نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

التحق سعادة الدكتور إبراهيم بحكومة قطر في شهر أغسطس 1988 كمستشار وخبير اقتصادي لسمو الأمير الوالد الشيخ حمد بن خليفة آل ثاني، ولا زال الدكتور مستشاراً اقتصادياً لسمو الشيخ تميم بن حمد بن خليفه آل ثاني.  وفي عام 2006م صدر قرار بتعيين ال... المزيد.

السيد سعيد مبارك الكواري
السيد سعيد مبارك الكواري - عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد سعيد مبارك الكواري منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة في بنك قطر للتنمية منذ عام 1996، وهو مدير إدارة التنمية الصناعية في وزارة الطاقة والصناعة. وقد شغل العديد من المناصب القيادية، أهمها منصب المدير العام في شركة قطر الوطنية لصناعة الإسمنت بي... المزيد.

السيد عمرحمد الهاجري
السيد عمرحمد الهاجري - عضو مجلس الإدارة

المزيد.

السيد حمد خليفة آل خليفة
السيد حمد خليفة آل خليفة - عضو مجلس الإدارة

المزيد.

السيد يحيى سعيد النعيمي
السيد يحيى سعيد النعيمي - عضو مجلس الإدارة

المزيد.

السيد أحمد عبدالرزاق الهاشمي
السيد أحمد عبدالرزاق الهاشمي - عضو مجلس الإدارة

المزيد.