Executives
Abdulaziz Nasser Al-Khalifa
Abdulaziz Nasser Al-Khalifa - CEO

In addition to his role as CEO of QDB, Mr. Al-Khalifa is a Member of the Supreme Council for Economic Affairs & Investment, a Member of the Board of Directors at Silatech, and a Member of the Board of Directors at Qatar Science Technology Park. He is also ... Read More.

Mr. Khalid Abdulla Al-Mana
Mr. Khalid Abdulla Al-Mana - Executive Director of Business Finance

Mr. Al-Mana previously held leadership positions at Royal Dutch Shell and Qatar Foundation. He held international positions in Washington DC and the Hague. Mr. Al-Mana holds a BSc in Finance from King Fahad University of Petroleum and Minerals, and has r... Read More.

Hassan Khalifa Busherbak Al Mansouri
Hassan Khalifa Busherbak Al Mansouri - Executive Director – TASDEER

Mr. Hassan Khalifa Busherbak Al Mansouri began his career with QDB at its inception in 1997. He was appointed as Executive Director of Qatar Export Development Agency "Tasdeer” in 2011. Mr. Al Mansouri has more than seventeen years of experience in the ar... Read More.

Jumsheed Hussain
Jumsheed Hussain - Executive Director of Credit and Risk Management

Mr. Hussain has held this role since 2012, having joined QDB as Risk Manager in 2011.  Before joining QDB, he worked with Ernst & Young in its Financial Services and Risk Management practice in the Middle East, and prior to that he worked for Dun and ... Read More.

Hamad Khamis Al Kubaisi
Hamad Khamis Al Kubaisi - Executive Director of Advisory

Mr. Hamad Khamis Al Kubaisi joined Qatar Development Bank at the beginning of 2014, where he holds the position of executive director of advisory, in addition to assuming the title of the Chairman of QG Medical Devices. Mr. Hamad Khamis Al Kubaisi has mo... Read More.

Mohammed Mubarak Al-Khater
Mohammed Mubarak Al-Khater - Executive Director of Investment

Mr. Mohammed Mubarak Al-Khater joined Qatar Development Bank after the merger of Enterprise Qatar with Qatar Development Bank in the beginning of 2015, where he served, since 2014, as the Executive Director of Financial Services at Enterprise Qatar.Mr. Mohamm... Read More.

Fadi Abu Hijleh, CFA, CPA
Fadi Abu Hijleh, CFA, CPA - Executive Director of Subsidiaries

Mr. Fadi Abu Hijleh joined Qatar Development Bank after the merger of Enterprise Qatar with Qatar Development Bank in early 2015, where he served since 2013 as the Executive Director of Finance at Enterprise Qatar. Mr. Abu Hijleh is a seasoned financial... Read More.

Muneera Ateeq Al Doseri
Muneera Ateeq Al Doseri - Acting-Executive Director of Strategy & Business Development

Mrs. Muneera Al Doseri joined QDB strategy team at beginning of 2015 with an experience for more than 11 years in ICT, Strategy Development and execution, Strategic Program Management, and leadership skills in Bahrain and Qatar. She has a master degree in ICT,... Read More.

فريق الإداره العليا
عبد العزيز ناصر آل خليفة
عبد العزيز ناصر آل خليفة - الرئيـس التنفيـذي

بالإضافة إلى تقلّده منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك قطر للتنمية،  فهو ايضاً رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة إعلان قطر عضو مجلس الإدارة في مؤسسة صلتك، وعضو مجلس الإدارة في واحة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في قطر. ، و رئيس مجلس إدارة حاضنة قطر للأعمال، ومركز بدا... المزيد.

خالد بن عبد الله المانع
خالد بن عبد الله المانع - المدير التنفيذي لتمويل الأعمال

سبق للسيد المانع أن شغل مناصب قيادية في كل من رويال داتش شل ومؤسسة قطر. كما عمل في عدد من الوظائف الدولية في كل من العاصمة الأمريكية واشنطن ومدينة لاهاي الهولندية.حصل السيد المانع على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم المالية من جامعة الملك ... المزيد.

حسن خليفة بوشرباك المنصوري
حسن خليفة بوشرباك المنصوري - المدير التنفيذي لتصدير

بدأ السيد / حسن خليفة بوشرباك المنصوري حياته المهنية لدى بنك قطر للتنمية منذ تأسيسه عام 1997م . وتم تعيينه مديراً تنفيذياً لوكالة قطر لتنمية الصادرات " تصدير " ، الذراع التصديرية للبنك في عام 2011. ويتمتع السيد / المنصوري بخبرة تص... المزيد.

جمشيد حسين
جمشيد حسين - المدير التنفيذي لإدارة الائتمان ,والمخاطر

شغل السيد جمشيد حسين هذا المنصب منذ عام 2012، بعد أن انضم إلى بنك قطر للتنمية في منصب مدير إدارة المخاطر في عام 2011. وقبل انضمامه إلى بنك قطر للتنمية، كان يعمل مع شركة إرنست أند يونغ في مجال مشاريع تطبيق ادارة المخاطر فى منطقة الشرق الاوسط... المزيد.

حمد خميس الكبيسي
حمد خميس الكبيسي - المدير التنفيذي للخدمات الإستشارية

إنضم االسيد/ حمد خميس الكبيسي لأسرة بنك قطر للتنمية في بداية العام 2014، حيث يشغل منصب المدير التنفيذي للخدمات الإستشارية، هذا اضافة الى توليه لمهام  رئيس مجلس ادارة الشركة القطرية الالمانية للمستلزمات الطبية  يتمتع السيد/ ح... المزيد.

محمد مبارك الخاطر
محمد مبارك الخاطر - المدير التنفيذي للاستثمار

إنضم السيد  محمد مبارك الخاطر  لإسرة بنك قطر للتنمية بعد دمج شركة تنمية المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة "قطر للمشاريع" في بنك قطر للتنمية في مطلع العام 2015، حيث شغل ومنذ العام 2014 منصب المدير التنفيذي للخدمات المالية في قطر ل... المزيد.

فادي أبو حجلة، محلل مالي معتمد، محاسب قانوني
فادي أبو حجلة، محلل مالي معتمد، محاسب قانوني - المدير التنفيذي للشركات التابعة

إنضم السيد فادي أبو حجلة  لإسرة بنك قطر للتنمية بعد دمج شركة تنمية المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة "قطر للمشاريع" في بنك قطر للتنمية في مطلع العام 2015، حيث شغل ومنذ العام 2013 منصب المدير التنفيذي للشؤون المالية في قطر للمشاريع. المزيد.

منيرة عتيق الدوسري
منيرة عتيق الدوسري - المدير التنفيذي للاستراتيجية وتطوير الأعمال بالإنابة

إنضمت السيدة/ منيرة عتيق الدوسري إلى فريق الإستراتيجية ببنك قطر للتنمية في بداية عام 2015، و تمتلك منيرة خبرة مهنية تفوق 11 عاما في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات و الإتصالات و تطوير و تنفيذ الإستراتيجيات، إدارة البرامج الإستراتيجية و مهارات القي... المزيد.