About QDB
Qatar Development Bank (QDB) was founded by Emiri Decree to grow Qatar’s private sector and diversify its economy. His Highness Sheikh Hamad Bin Khalifa Al Thani, the Father Amir, identified these as vital tasks in developing Qatar into a modern state.

Since our establishment in 1997, we have been at the forefront of these efforts. We have worked with thousands of Qatari entrepreneurs and enterprises. We have provided investment and guidance to brand-new start-ups and well-established corporations. And we have built a reputation for identifying promising investment opportunities.

Our focus is on growing small and medium enterprises in key sectors by offering a number of services through a single window to support their expected growth. Through smart, targeted financing products and advisory support services, QDB is nurturing a sound and sustainable knowledge-based economy for Qatar.

For more information about our financial products, services and main sectors, please click here.

عن بنك قطر للتنمية
تأسس بنك قطر للتنمية بموجب مرسوم أميري بهدف تنمية القطاع الخاص في قطر وتنويع الاقتصاد تجسيداً لرؤية صاحب السمو الأمير الوالد الشيخ حمد بن خليفة آل ثاني ، الذي حدد تلك الأهداف الحيوية الرامية إلى تحويل قطر إلى دولة عصرية متقدمة.

ومنذ تأسيس البنك في عام 1997، كنا في طليعة هذه الجهود حيث عملنا مع الآلاف من رجال الأعمال والشركات القطرية، وقدمنا التمويل والتوجيه للشركات الناشئة والقائمة، واكتسبنا سمعتنا في تحديد الفرص الاستثمارية الواعدة.

وينصبّ تركيزنا على تنمية المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة في القطاعات الرئيسية، وذلك من خلال تقديم عدد من الخدمات عبر نافذة واحدة لدعم نموهم المنتظر. فمن خلال منتجات التمويل الذكية، وخدمات الدعم الإستشارية، يقوم بنك قطر للتنمية برعاية وتعزيز اقتصاد مستدام قائم على المعرفة في دولة قطر.

لمزيد من المعلومات عن منتجات وخدمات البنك والقطاعات الرئيسية اضغط هنا