JAHIZ 1

An initiative to rent ready-built industrial facilities

In order to pave the way for the entry of more new SMEs in innovative, and environment-friendly industries, and in line with efforts to accelerate the development of the Qatari private sector and diversify the economy, Qatar Development Bank provides an opportunity to rent ready built industrial facilities ready for manufacture within the Jahiz1 project. The factories will be provided on monthly lease of 5-year renewable lease basis. In the following sectors:


Non-Exhaustive list of Examples

This unique project will provide applicants with a chance to lease plots in the industrial area. These plots will vary in size from 2500 Sq m to 3000 Sq m, and 1200 Sq m in built-up areas. All plots will be leased at a competitive rate of 5 QR / Sq m per month


Industry
Land plot size
Built up area (for manufacturing)
Office area
Plastic and Chemical
4,981
2,208
240
Misc.
2,514
900
240
Misc.
3,000
1,158
240
Misc.
3,000
1,158
240
Misc.
3,000
1,158
240
Misc.
3,000
1,158
240

There will be an initial assessment process to determine if the proposed projects meet the minimum requirements. Successful projects will then go through a second comprehensive vetting process to determine if the application meets the technical requirements. Next, QDB will select the shortlisted candidates to be met by QDB officials for the final selection. Later on, winners will be notified in writing.

Applications will be accepted from 16/10/2016 to 10/11/2016


Please note that any projects have to be in line with the requirements of the Ministry of Energy & Industry’s The Small and Medium Industrial Estate (SMSIA).

For more information about our industrial facilities lease services, please check the FAQs or contact us at 4430 0000
or send us an email to: 32factories@qdb.qa

Related Files:



Guide for developing feasibility study
Site specifications
Application Form for Industrial Project ( Registration )

جاهز 1

مبادرة تأجير منشآت صناعية جاهزة

بهدف تمهيد الطريق أمام دخول المزيد من الشركات الجديدة في قطاعات الصناعات المبتكرة، والصديقة للبيئة والتكنولوجيا، وتماشياً مع الجهود الرامية إلى تسريع عملية تطوير القطاع الخاص القطري وتنويع الاقتصاد،يوفر بنك قطر للتنمية فرصة تأجير مصانع جاهزة للتصنيع ضمن مشروع جاهز1. سيتم توفير قطع الأراضي على أساس التأجير الشهري لصالح المشاريع الصناعية المبتكرة والطموحة لمدة 5 سنوات. في القطاعات التالية:


امثلة من انواع المشاريع (القائمة ليست ملزمة او حصرية)

سيوفر هذا المشروع الفريد من نوعه لرواد الأعمال فرصة استئجار مصنع في منطقة الصناعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. حيث تتراوح مساحة القطع من 2500 متر مربع إلى 3000 متر مربع ، وتقدرمساحة المنطقة المبنية بحدود 1200 متر مربع. وسيتم تأجيرها بأسعار تنافسية تبلغ 5 ريال قطري شهرياً للمتر المربع لمساحة الأرض الكلية:


القطاع مساحة الأرض مساحة التصنيع المساحة المكتبية
المواد البلاستيكية والكيميائية 4,981 2,208 240
صناعات اخرى 2,514 900 240
صناعات اخرى 3,000 1,158 240
صناعات اخرى 3,000 1,158 240
صناعات اخرى 3,000 1,158 240
صناعات اخرى 3,000 1,158 240

وتجري عملية التقييم والاختيار على ثلاث مراحل، تبدأ بعملية التقييم الاولية لتحديد فيما إذا كان الطلب يلبي الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات (تحقق إلكتروني ويدوي). ثم، تمر المشاريع الناجحة من خلال عملية تدقيق شاملة لتحديد فيما إذا كان الطلب مستوفياً للمتطلبات التقنية. بعد ذلك، سيقوم بنك قطر للتنمية بإعداد القائمة النهائية من المرشحين لمقابلة لجنة الاختيار النهائي. وستعطى الأولوية في عملية الاختيار للمشاريع التي ستقوم بإنتاج منتجات مبتكرة وصديقة للبيئة وذلك وفقاً لأولويات التنمية الوطنية.

تقبل الطلبات من 16/10/2016 إلى 10/11/2016


لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدماتنا لتأجير المنشآت الصناعية، يرجى الاطلاع على الأسئلة الشائعة، أو الاتصال بنا على 44300000.
أو ارسال بريد الكتروني على 32factories@qdb.qa

ملفات تهمك:



متطلبات دراسة الجدوى
المخطط الهندسي للمنشأة الصناعية
طلب قيد صناعي للمشاريع الصناعية